The dates are:

  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  • CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR BREAK
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019
  • Wednesday,23 January 2019
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019
  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  • Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019