Day 1: Singles boats Results. Well done Margi, Patricia, Emily, Allan and Michael !!

Singles: Masters and Juniors:  Singles Results Masters

Singles: U18, U23, Open:  Singles Results

Day 2: Doubles boats Results: Well done Allan, Emily, and Margi & Patricia !!

Doubles: Masters and Juniors:  Doubles Results Masters

Doubles: U18, U23, Open:    Doubles Results

The Paddle Australia/Paddle NSW/BGCC membership system has been closed until the new membership season opens on 1st June, 2019.

Current BGCC/PNSW/PA members will be sent their renewal reminders on 5th June.

The BGCC Winter Time Trial Series kicks off on Sunday, 9 June at 9.30 am. You can compete over one or two laps of our Molonglo River Course. Three of the winter races—on 11 August and 8, 22 September—will again be held at balmy Nelligen, providing a good opportunity to escape Canberra cold.

Time trials are not held on weekends that coincide with races in the PNSW marathon series. The rules under which the time trials are conducted can be accessed BGCC WINTER TIME TRIAL SERIES 2019 Rules. The results will be published on Webscorer. The cumulative point-score can be accessed here: BGCC WINTER TIME TRIAL SERIES 2019 RESULTS.

BGCC WINTER TIME TRIAL CALENDAR 2019

  • Sunday, 9 June, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 16 June, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 23 June, NO TIME TRIAL (PNSW Penrith race)
  • Sunday, 30 June, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 7 July, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 14 July NO TIME TRIAL (PNSW Davistown race)
  • Sunday, 21 July, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 28 July, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 4 August, NO TIME TRIAL (PNSW Windsor race)
  • Sunday, 11 August, Nelligen, 10 am (Round 1 of Nelligen Cup)
  • Sunday, 18 August, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 25 August NO TIME TRIAL (PNSW Teralba race)
  • Sunday, 1 September, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 8 September, Nelligen, 10 am (Round 2 of Nelligen Cup)
  • Sunday, 15 September, Molonglo Reach 9.30 am
  • Sunday, 22 September, Nelligen, 10 am (Round 3 of Nelligen Cup)
  • Sunday, 29 September, Molonglo Reach, 9.30 am

 

PaddleNSWMARATHON SERIES

Race 6:  Burrilll Lake. Makai Paddlers, Saturday 1st June, 2019

Enter at: Race 6 Entry

Race 7: Penrith. PVC, Sunday 23rd June, 2019

Enter at: Race 7 Entry

Race 8: Davistown. BWP, Sunday 14th July, 2019

Enter at: Race 8 Entry

Race 5 Results at: Race 5 Results

Race 4 Results at: Race 4 Results

After your Induction, there will be coaching/paddling sessions available on Sundays, 9:30 a.m. For more information, see "Coaching and Instruction options" under Coaching on the above menu.